Links

Journals

Building and Environment — http://www.journals.elsevier.com/building-and-environment

Energy and Buildings — http://www.journals.elsevier.com/energy-and-buildings/

Indoor Air — http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1111/%28ISSN%291600-0668

Building Research and Information — http://www.tandfonline.com/toc/rbri20/current#.Ul4OGySE6Lc

IEEE Transactions on Automatic Control – http://www.ieeecss.org/publications/tac

IEEE Transactions on Control of Network Systems -- http://sites.bu.edu/tcns/

IEEE Transactions on Mobile Computing – https://www.computer.org/web/tmc

IEEE Transactions on Smart Grid -- https://smartgrid.ieee.org/resources/publications

IEEE Transactions on Signal Processing -- https://signalprocessingsociety.org/publications-resources/ieee-transact...

IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications -- https://www.comsoc.org/twc

IEEE Journal of Solid-State Circuits – https://sscs.ieee.org/publications/ieee-journal-of-solid-state-circuits-...

IEEE Transactions on Industrial Informatics – https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/xpl/RecentIssue.jsp?punumber=9424

IEEE Transactions on Industrial Electronics – https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/xpl/RecentIssue.jsp?punumber=41

IEEE Transactions on Power Electronics – https://www.ieee-pels.org/publications/ieee-transactions-on-power-electr...

IEEE Transactions on Semiconductor Manufacturing – https://eds.ieee.org/transactions-on-semiconductor-manufacturing.html

Automatica -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/automatica/

Discrete Event Dynamic Systems -- https://link.springer.com/journal/10626

Renewable Energy -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/renewable-energy

IET Journal of Wireless Sensor Systems -- http://digital-library.theiet.org/content/journals/iet-wss

IET Journal of Engineering -- http://digital-library.theiet.org/content/journals/joe

IET Science, Measurement & Technology – http://digital-library.theiet.org/content/journals/iet-smt

IET Power Electronics -- http://digital-library.theiet.org/content/journals/iet-pel

International Journal of Advanced Research Electrical, Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering --http://www.ijareeie.com/

International Journal of Engineering Research & Technology -- https://www.ripublication.com/irph/ijert.htm

Technology | Architecture + Design -- http://tadjournal.org/

Leukos: Journal of the Illuminating Engineering Society -- https://www.tandfonline.com/loi/ulks20

Solar Energy -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/solar-energy/

Lighting Research & Technology -- http://journals.sagepub.com/home/lrt

Applied Thermal Engineering – https://www.journals.elsevier.com/applied-thermal-engineering

Applied Energy -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/applied-energy

Journal of Power Sources -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-power-sources

Journal of Building Performance Simulation -- https://www.tandfonline.com/loi/tbps20

Sensors -- http://www.mdpi.com/journal/sensors

Software & Systems Modeling -- https://www.springer.com/computer/swe/journal/10270

ACM Transactions on Cyber-Physical Systems -- https://tcps.acm.org/

Systems Engineering -- https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15206858

Cyber-Physical Systems -- https://www.tandfonline.com/loi/tcyb20

Journal of Process Control -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-process-control/

Progress in Organic Coatings -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/progress-in-organic-coatings

Microsystem Technologies -- https://link.springer.com/journal/542 

Materials Research Express -- http://iopscience.iop.org/article/10.1088/2053-1591/01/1/010201 

Journal of Adhesion Science and Technology -- https://www.tandfonline.com/loi/tast20

Computer Networks -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/computer-networks/

Scientific Reports -- https://www.nature.com/srep/

Cement and Concrete Composites -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/cement-and-concrete-composites

Materials -- http://www.mdpi.com/journal/materials

Construction and Building Materials -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/construction-and-building-materials

Materials Chemistry and Physics -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/materials-chemistry-and-physics

Journal of Manufacturing Processes -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-manufacturing-processes/

Rapid Prototyping Journal -- https://www.emeraldinsight.com/journal/rpj

Ceramics International -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/ceramics-international/

Procedia Engineering -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/procedia-engineering

Journal of Manufacturing Science and Engineering -- http://manufacturingscience.asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/journal.aspx

International Journal for Numerical Methods in Fluids -- https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10970207

The Structural Design of Tall and Special Buildings -- https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15417808

Composite Structures – https://www.journals.elsevier.com/composite-structures

Journal of Cleaner Production -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-cleaner-production/

International Journal of Life Cycle Assessment -- https://www.springer.com/environment/journal/11367

Journal of Materials in Civil Engineering -- https://ascelibrary.org/journal/jmcee7

Energy Procedia -- https://www.journals.elsevier.com/energy-procedia

 

Professional Societies

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers – https://www.ieee.org/

International Society of Indoor Air Quality and Climate (ISIAQ) — http://www.isiaq.org/

ASHRAE — https://www.ashrae.org/

REHVA — http://www.rehva.eu/

The Institution of Engineering and Technology -- https://www.theiet.org/

Association for Computing Machinery -- https://www.acm.org/

American Society of Civil Engineers -- http://www.asce.org/

American Concrete Institute (ACI) -- https://www.concrete.org/

American Chemical Society -- https://www.acs.org/content/acs/en.html

American Ceramics Society -- http://ceramics.org/

Institution of Civil Engineers -- https://www.ice.org.uk/

Illuminating Engineering Society (IES) -- https://www.ies.org/

 

Research Programs

Energy Research Institute at NTU — http://erian.ntu.edu.sg/Pages/Home.aspx

LBNL — Building Technology and Urban Systems
http://eetd.lbl.gov/about-us/organization/building-technology-and-urban-...

LBNL, Buildings Energy Efficiency —
http://eetd.lbl.gov/research-development/buildings-energy-efficiency

Center for the Built Environment — http://www.cbe.berkeley.edu/

Energy Efficient Buildings Hub — http://www.eebhub.org/

Singapore Centre for Environmental Life Sciences Engineering (SCELSE) — http://www.scelse.sg/

Information Technology for Energy (i4energy) — http://i4energy.org/

Center for High Performance Building Systems (CHiPBS) — http://www.research.psu.edu/chipbs

Centre for System Intelligence and Efficiency (EXQUISITUS) -- http://www.exquisitus.eee.ntu.edu.sg/Pages/Home.aspx

Centre for Integrated Building Energy and Sustainability in the Tropics (CiBEST) --http://www.bdg.nus.edu.sg/cibest/introduction.html

Electrical Machines and Drives Laboratory -- https://www.ece.nus.edu.sg/emdl/

International Centre for Indoor Environment and Energy -- http://www.iciee.byg.dtu.dk/

 

California Agencies

California Department of Public Health: Indoor Air Quality Program — http://www.cal-iaq.org/

California Energy Commission, Building Energy Efficiency Program — http://www.energy.ca.gov/title24/

California Institute for Energy and the Environment — http://uc-ciee.org/

 

Others

US Green Building Council — http://www.usgbc.org/

Microbiology of the Built Environment — http://www.microbe.net/

Energy Smart Communities Initiative — http://esci-ksp.org/

National Institute of Building Sciences — http://www.nibs.org/

Air Infiltration and Ventilation Centre (IEA) — http://www.aivc.org/

International Building Performance Simulation Association (IBPSA) – http://www.ibpsa.org/

AI SINGAPORE -- https://www.aisingapore.org/